we're listening: raves & reviews

We have the smartest guests. Check out some of the brilliant writings on their Guild experiences.

 
Guest_Victor.jpg

Victor thinks of us as friends

"The service was so good that I felt like I was talking to a friend. 

Even though they weren't physically there, I was able to get all the help I need through text messages. The free drink at Zilker Brewery didn't hurt, either! I will always try to stay with The Guild whenever I'm in town."
June 2017 | The Guild E 6th


Guest_Allison.jpg

Allison gives us a thumbs up

"The organization bent over backwards to make sure we were satisfied. 

Service personnel was excellent. We had a problem on check-in and Michael was extremely conscientious in addressing and resolving the issue. The room was a minimalist design but extremely well-stocked and appointed. It definitely meets the requirements of a 4-star rating. The building was very accessible to almost anything you would want to do in Austin."
June 2017 | The Guild Downtown


Guest_William.jpg

George says we're the new Uber

"I'm almost afraid to say how amazing this place was because... 

it may make it harder to rent in the future. It's not just the full kitchen, the full size washer and dryer, the stylish decor - the amazing location and beautiful vista...well maybe it is... The Guild represents the modern age of travel - your very own, highly secure, technology savvy, fully loaded condo that you can rent inexpensively for short business or pleasure stays. Hotels beware - you've met your Uber."
March 2017 | The Guild Downtown


Guest_Peter.jpg

Peter says the space was perfect

"This apartment was perfect for a quick trip to Austin. 

It had everything you could need. The coffee was phenomenal and the orange juice and Topo Chico were a great touch! I would recommend."
March 2017 | The Guild Downtown on Lavaca


Guests give The Guild a positive review

Blake & Tanja felt at home

"The room we stayed in felt like it was our own apartment when we walked in.

Very clean, nicely decorated, and stocked with extra towels, sheets, pillows, and a blow up mattress. The location was great and within walking distance to food and bars. We went camping one day and it was so convenient to have a washer and dryer in unit to wash our dirty clothes. Will definitely be staying with Guild on our next trip to Austin!"
March 2017 | The Guild Music District


Guest gives The Guild a positive review

John says you must stay

"This might be one of the best locations in Austin.

Close to everything, beautiful place, and safe. Bonus free parking!!! Listen, if you come to Austin and don't book here - your loss. Everything was great."
February 2017 | The Guild South Lamar


A Guest gives The Guild a positive review

Maggie felt extra-comfortable

"This place was very nice and super homey.

There was a booklet with lots of information on Austin, and there were posters that the Guild specifically created that were super helpful and so nice. I would easily stay at this apartment again! I highly suggest staying here."
February 2017 | The Guild E 6th on San Marcos


hdjt_errb-w-derick-anies+(1).jpg

Kyle loved his location

"The proximity to food, drinks, and the lake was unparalleled!

Right in the middle of the action on East 6th. Really clean and modern plus all of the amenities. One of the most comfortable beds ever and the pool/roof was a great addition."
November 2016 | The Guild E 6th on San Marcos


About_Soulful-01.png

Sean says we're convenient

"A very nice place; every facility and convenience at hand...

even a fully-equipped gym and large pool! This was a work trip but I'm already planning to return to Austin."
August 2016 | The Guild E 6th on San Marcos


ca9nrozcspa-martin-miranda+(1).jpg

Stephanie loves it

"Now I want an apartment in Austin, TX just like it!

It was great."
August 2016 | The Guild South Lamar

×

Book Your Room Now

Please select location
Nightly
Rate
[[ browser.getRate ]]